VAHP Staff

doug       

Doug Gray, Executive Director
E: dgray@vahp.org    O: 804.648.8466 x1

Kyle Shreve

Kyle Shreve, Director of Policy
E: kshreve@vahp.org    O: 804.648.8466 x2

stephanie

Stephanie Lynch, Director of Medicaid Innovation                                       E: stephanie@vahp.org    O: 804.648.8466 x4

chris

Chris McCormick, Director of Member Engagement & Advocacy       E: chris@vahp.org    O: 804.648.8466 x3

Advocacy Team

reggie

Reggie Jones, Esq., Legislative Counsel, Williams Mullen                         E: rjones@williamsmullen.com

nicole

Nicole Pugar, Government Affairs Director, Williams Mullen                E: npugar@williamsmullen.com