VAHP Staff


Doug Gray
Executive Director
dgray@www.vahp.org
804.648.8466 x1




Chris McCormick
Director of Member
Engagement & Advocacy
chris@www.vahp.org
804.648.8466 x3


Kyle Shreve
Director of Policy
kshreve@www.vahp.org
804.648.8466 x2


Stephanie Lynch
Director of Medicaid Innovation stephanie@www.vahp.org
804.648.8466 x4

Advocacy Team



Reggie Jones, Esq.
Legislative Counsel
Williams Mullen
rjones@williamsmullen.com


Nicole Pugar
Government Affairs Director
Williams Mullen
npugar@williamsmullen.com